Hannu Salama: Kosti Herhiläisen perunkirjoitus
Flickr photographs
More of my Flickr photos
∙ Current position: Academy of Finland Postdoctoral Researcher, Social and Cultural Anthropology, University of Helsinki
∙ Ph.D. dissertation Neighborhood Shopkeepers in Contemporary South Korea: Household, Work, and Locality available online (E-Thesis publications a the University of Helsinki). For printed copies, please contact me by e-mail.
Contact ∙ Personal
cellularmailmy del.icio.us bookmarks
my photographs at Flickr
Anthropology at U. of Helsinki
Finnish Anthropological Society
Powered by Blogger

Anthropology, Korean studies and that

Savage Minds
Constructing Amusement
Frog in a Well

Often visited

The Marmot's Hole Gusts Of Popular FeelingSanchon Hunjang Mark RussellLanguage hatMuninngyuhang.netSedisKemppinenJokisipiläPanun palsta
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Google this blog
Download Hangul Viewer 2002
Download Hangul Office Viewer 2007

Wednesday, July 14, 2004

Blog block; the Sci-Tech-Info-Comm. committee members

Sent a message both to the private e-mail and to the homepage message board of the committee chairperson Lee Hae-bong. (If interested, see the message in rep. Lee's homepage.)

So my cyber lobby still waits to be done, but here's a list of the members of the parliamentary committee (Sci.Tech.Info.Comm.) and their webpages. (The list of committee members in Korean in the committee homepage.)
Name           Party            website  
이해봉(李海鳳) Lee Hae-bong 한나라당 http://www.haebong.or.kr
서상기(徐相箕) Suh Sang-kee 한나라당 http://blog.naver.com/sks1946.do
홍창선(洪昌善) Hong Chang-sun 열린우리당 http://www.cshong.or.kr
강성종(康聖鐘) Kang Sung-jeong(?)열린우리당 http://www.kangsj.or.kr/
권선택(權善宅) Kwon Sun-taek 열린우리당 http://www.okchoice.or.kr
김낙순(金洛淳) Kim Nak-soon(?) 열린우리당 http://www.gokns.com/
변재일(卞在一) Byun Jae-il 열린우리당 http://www.open21.or.kr/
염동연(廉東淵) Yum Dong-yun 열린우리당 http://www.ydy21.or.kr/
유승희(兪承希) Yoo Seung-hee(?)열린우리당
이종걸(李鍾杰) Lee Jong-kul 열린우리당 http://www.ljk.co.kr
정동채(鄭東采) Chung Dong-chea 열린우리당 http://www.dc21.or.kr
정세균(丁世均) Chung Sye-kyun 열린우리당 http://www.skchung.or.kr
강재섭(姜在涉) Kang Jae-sup 한나라당 http://www.kang4you.com
김석준(金錫俊) Kim Suk-joon 한나라당 http://www.kimsukjoon.net
김영선(金映宣) Kim Young-sun 한나라당 http://www.kimyoungsun.com
김희정(金姬廷) Kim Hee-jung(?) 한나라당 http://www.khjkorea.com/
심재엽(沈在曄) Shim Jae-yup 한나라당 http://www.sjy.or.kr/
진영(陳永) Chin Young 한나라당 http://www.chinyoung.com
한화갑(韓和甲) Hahn Hwa-kap 새천년민주당 http://www.hhk21.com
류근찬(柳根粲) Ryu Keun-chan 자유민주연합 http://www.bestanchor.co.kr/

Categories at del.icio.us/hunjang:

Comments to note "Blog block; the Sci-Tech-Info-Comm. committee members" (Comments to posts older than 14 days are moderated)

Write a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link